Jump to main content



  • Rt Hon Tessa Jowell MP


  • Landa Acevedo-Scott: Director of Colombiage, a festival of Colombian arts and culture.
  • Philippe Castaing: Local business owner and London Leader for Sustainable Development.
  • Phyllis Dunipace OBE: Previously Executive Director of Children’s and Young People Services, London Borough of Lambeth
  • Dennis Gyamfi: Founding member of Endz2Endz internet magazine, and Co-director of “A Mother’s Tear”, an anti-gun crime film.
  • Gloria Gomez: Founder of Aculco and Aculco Radio.  Co-founder of the Latin Front. Vice-Chair of NIAG.  Governor of two schools, one in Lambeth and one in Southwark.
  • Stephen Jordan(Chair): Previously the Managing Director of London and Continental Railways‘ stations and property division and trustee of the Capital Community Foundation.
  • Prof. Robin Matthews(Treasurer): Director of Kingston University’s research centre on International Business Policy and JM Keynes Professor of Management at the Moscow School of Social and Economic Sciences.
  • Dinah Roake: Senior Professional, Homes and Communities Agency.
  • Devon Thomas(Vice-Chair)


  • Brad Carroll - Director
  • Fiona Brenner – Secretary


  • Savills
  • Feilden, Clegg and Bradley Architects
  • PDCM Project Managers
  • Dow Jones Architects
  • Red Square Cost Consultants
  • QED Structural Engineers
  • Wessex Reinvestment Trust


  • Dorothy Bell, Founding member and Secretary of Moorlands Community Development Project(est 1979)
  • Peter Blake, previously MD at The Team Brand Communication
  • Jim Brown, Lead consultant on the Community Shares Pilot
  • David Clarke, Manager, Stockwell Community Resource Centre
  • Fay Gordon, Treasurer of Friends of Loughborough Park
  • Peter Head CBE, Director, Arup
  • Stephen Hill, Director C2O Future Planners
  • Jane Knight , Eden Project
  • Robert Runcie, National Director, Environment Agency
  • Bob Paterson, co-founder, Community Finance Solutions, Salford University
  • Stephanie Saulter, Navigant Consulting
  • Richard Stephenson, Director, Health, Safety & Environment, TFL
  • Matthew Thomson, Chief Executive, London Community Resource Network
  • Paul de Zylva, previous Head, Friends of the Earth England


Location Map

Location Map

Connect with us

Via Facebook, Twitter or YouTube